Thursday, 29 March 2012

Eminem and Royce Da 5'9- Bad Meets Evil Mixtape

01. Fast Lane
02. Living Proof
03. Tim Westwood Freestyle (feat Mr. Porter)
04. Boys (feat. Joell Ortiz, Joe Budden, Crooked I and Yelawolf)
05. Writer.g Block
06. Echo (feat. Liv Rodrigues)
07. Scary Movies
08. The One
09. Nothing To Do
10. Bad Meets Evil
11. What The Beat Say (feat. Method Man and DJ Clue)
12. Rock City
13. Renegades (feat. Jay-Z) (Unreleased version)
14. 12 Minute Freestyle (Classic)


No comments:

Post a Comment