Tuesday, 15 January 2013

Juelz Santana - God Will'n Hosted by Skull Gang

01. Sho Nuff
02. Nobody's Safe
03. Bad Guy feat. Jadakiss
04. Soft feat. Meek Mill, Fabolous and Rick Ross
05. Black Out feat. Lil Wayne
06. My Will
07. Clickin' feat. Yo Gotti
08. Everything Is Good feat. Wiz Khalifa
09. Wanna Be Me
10. Turn It Up feat. Lloyd Banks
11. Nobody Knows feat. Future
12. Blog That
13. Nothing To Me feat. Jeremih
14. Both Sides feat. Lil Durk and Jim Jones
15. What I Want
16. Awesome feat. Wale
17. Bodies
18. Shootem Up feat. Bounce


No comments:

Post a Comment