Wednesday, 20 February 2013

M.G Exclusive Beats

M.G Exclusive Beats 

All instrumentals (Snippets) below are registered under SAMRO and are tagged. For EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental without tags in between, Please Contact: 072 382 9776 or

Download, listen and if when you find what you like, then hit me up ASAP.. Enjoy!!

 *Candy On The Table (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music) Download Here

This is more of your slow party song with a nice bass and a crowd chanting on the hook, for EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental Contact: 072 382 9776 or

*Ima Stack That Paper (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music) Download Here

Right here there’s no need for you to try coming up with a concept, the beat already provides you with one. For EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental Contact: 072 382 9776 or

*Music For The Soul (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music) Download Here

It’s that laid back Hiphop almost RnB sound, perfect for storytelling and rappers with a sick flow cause this beat can make or break you. For EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental Contact: 072 382 9776 or

*Trunk Muzik (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music) Download Here

The title says it all, has that raw element with a heavy bass and chants. For EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental Contact: 072 382 9776 or

*Crank It Up (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music) Download Here

More of your mainstream sound with a bit of electro inspiration in it. For EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental Contact: 072 382 9776 or  

*Burning The Midnight Oil (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music) Download Here

Hiphop beat, just needs a dope concept and hot bars. For EXCLUSIVE RIGHTS and full instrumental Contact: 072 382 9776 or 

Once an instrumental is purchased it will be sent to you and remove from the website in less than 24Hours, First Come First Serve!!!! Please do not attempt to record on the snippets and use them for commercial purposes. No refunds.

Thank You!

Please share the link with your Facebook and Twitter followers..

Saturday, 16 February 2013

Birdman - Rich Gang: All Stars Hosted by YMCMB

01. Started From The Bottom - Drake
02. Awkward - Lil Wayne
03. Bugatti - Ace Hood feat. Future
04. Dope - Tyga feat. Rick Ross
05. Smoking Weed Counting Money - Flow, Jae Millz and Birdman
06. Karate Chop (Remix) - Future feat. Lil Wayne
07. Khaled Speaks (part 1)
08. In The Morning - Mack Maine feat. Birdman
09. Fly Rich - Future, Tyga, Meek Mill and Mystikal
10. A 100 Favors - Detail and Birdman
11. Fo Real - Future feat. Birdman
12. Mamma Cry - Future
13. Freaks - French Montana feat. Nicki Minaj
14. Switch Lanes - Tyga feat. The Game
15. Bitches Love Me - Lil Wayne feat. Drake and Future
16. Drank and Smoke - Gudda feat. Wiz Khalifa
17. Rich As Fuck - Lil Wayne feat. 2 Chainz
18. Kobe Or Ginolbli - Mack Maine
19. Chill - Busta Rhymes feat. Reek Da Villain and J Doe
20. Eat The Cake - Bow Wow feat. Lil Wayne
21. Da Streets - Ace Hood
22. FBGM - Caskey
23. Champions - Kevin Rudolf, Limp Bizkit, Birdman and Lil Wayne


Gucci Mane - Trap God 2 Hosted by DJ Scream & Dj Spinz


01. Intro
02. Big Gwaup feat. Young Scooter
03. When I Was Water Wipping
04. Nuthin' On Ya feat. Wiz Khalifa
05. Servin'
06. Bullet Wound feat. Lil Wayne and Young Scooter
07. Bob Marley
08. Pistol In The Party
09. Miracle feat. Young Thug
10. Squad Car feat. Big Bank Black and OG Boo Dirty
11. Rich Motherfu*ka
12. Breakfast feat. Waka Flocka Flame and PeeWee Longway
13. Greasy
14. Can't Interfere Wit My Money feat. OG Boo Dirty
15. Scholar
16. Really Really feat. Young Dolph and Rulet 1017
17. You Gon Love Me feat. Verse Simmonds
18. God Witness
19. Runnin' Circles feat. Lil Wayne
20. Break Dancing feat. Young Thug
21. Get The Doe feat. Rocko
22. Fly Shit feat. Lloyd
23. Supposed 2


J. Cole - Truly Yours


01. Can I Hala At Ya
02. Crunch Time
03. Rise Above
04. Tears For ODB
05. Stay (2009)


Tuesday, 12 February 2013

Tumi (from The V) - Higher Ground

I gotta shout out DJ C-Live (@c_live) for blazing this joint for the past couple of weeks on his show, cause this right here is currently my favourite song!

Now Tumi has been dropping free music everyday on his website until 28 Feb 2012, its old and new tracks so make sure you visit it:

But for now make sure you get this heat of a banga, reaching HIGHER GROUND!!!!



Thursday, 7 February 2013

JoJo Simmons - Holy Water (Juelz Santana Diss)

Okay, Juelz Santana dropped a single titled "Soft feat. Rick Ross, Meek Mill and Fabolous" from his latest mixtape. On the song there's a line where Juelz says "Far as that dough goes i'm Russell Simmons, you Jojo".. And well Jojo didn't take it lightly, so he dropped a diss track which i must say its not bad.
Check it out!!!!


Waka Flocka Flame - Duflocka Rant 2 Hosted by Trap-a-holics and DJ Ace

01. Duflocka Rant Pt.2 Intro
02. Stay Hood feat. Lil Wayne
03. Can't Do Golds
04. Fell feat. Gucci Mane and Young Thug
05. Murda She Wrote feat. Cartel MGM and Young Scooter
06. Hood Rich
07. College Girls feat. Queiz of Travis Porter
08. Fast Forward
09. Two Guns Up feat. Whoo Da Kid and Ice Burgand
10. Brother's Keeper feat. Whoo Da Kid
11. Bad Decision feat. Whoo Da Kid
12. Shit Where You Sleep
13. Ain't Right feat. Chaze Gotti and D Dash
14. Tax Money feat. Whoo Da Kid
15. Anything But Broke feat. French Montana and Frenchie
16. Real Recognize Real
17. Duflocka Rant Pt.2


Sunday, 3 February 2013

Eugene Singer - A Little Brighter (Prod. By Gemini)

This is one of the most talented rapper we've come across and the fact that he's quitting, alot of his fans are not too happy about that but hey, there's nothing we can do but wish him all the best with his journey..
For now here's a lil sum sum he dropped, so check it out!


DotCom - MOET (Hosted by DJ C-Live)

Get it right here, Enjoy!!!!


Altern Atn - B.B.M (Beast Beat Maker)

This is a free Beat-Tape titled B.B.M (Beast Beat Maker) by a rapping producing DJ who goes by the name "Altern Atn" from Vaal 016.
The Beat-Tape consist of 23 different elements of hiphop like commercial, underground, abstract and more..