Thursday, 7 February 2013

Waka Flocka Flame - Duflocka Rant 2 Hosted by Trap-a-holics and DJ Ace

01. Duflocka Rant Pt.2 Intro
02. Stay Hood feat. Lil Wayne
03. Can't Do Golds
04. Fell feat. Gucci Mane and Young Thug
05. Murda She Wrote feat. Cartel MGM and Young Scooter
06. Hood Rich
07. College Girls feat. Queiz of Travis Porter
08. Fast Forward
09. Two Guns Up feat. Whoo Da Kid and Ice Burgand
10. Brother's Keeper feat. Whoo Da Kid
11. Bad Decision feat. Whoo Da Kid
12. Shit Where You Sleep
13. Ain't Right feat. Chaze Gotti and D Dash
14. Tax Money feat. Whoo Da Kid
15. Anything But Broke feat. French Montana and Frenchie
16. Real Recognize Real
17. Duflocka Rant Pt.2


No comments:

Post a Comment