Saturday, 16 February 2013

Gucci Mane - Trap God 2 Hosted by DJ Scream & Dj Spinz


01. Intro
02. Big Gwaup feat. Young Scooter
03. When I Was Water Wipping
04. Nuthin' On Ya feat. Wiz Khalifa
05. Servin'
06. Bullet Wound feat. Lil Wayne and Young Scooter
07. Bob Marley
08. Pistol In The Party
09. Miracle feat. Young Thug
10. Squad Car feat. Big Bank Black and OG Boo Dirty
11. Rich Motherfu*ka
12. Breakfast feat. Waka Flocka Flame and PeeWee Longway
13. Greasy
14. Can't Interfere Wit My Money feat. OG Boo Dirty
15. Scholar
16. Really Really feat. Young Dolph and Rulet 1017
17. You Gon Love Me feat. Verse Simmonds
18. God Witness
19. Runnin' Circles feat. Lil Wayne
20. Break Dancing feat. Young Thug
21. Get The Doe feat. Rocko
22. Fly Shit feat. Lloyd
23. Supposed 2


No comments:

Post a Comment