Thursday, 30 May 2013

Far East Movement - GRZZLY

01. Ain't Coming Down (Yeah I'm Trippin' Mix) feat. Matthew Koma and Sydney Samson
02. The Illest
03. Inglewood (Off The "Murder Was The Bass" EP)
04. Love Me (AC Slater and ETC ETC! Remix feat. Far East Movement)
05. Turn Up The Volume (Death To Cupid Mix)
06. Dirty Bass (Stereotypes + Synchronice Electro-Trap Mix)
07. Dirty Bass Girls (Shake Ya Rump Mix)
08. Get Up
09. Change Your Life (Trap Remix)
10. Fly With You (Remix)
11. So Alive
12. Ride With You
13. Jello
14. If I Die (Line Em Up Mix)
15. ACID (Dirty Bass Reflip)
16. Lovetron
17. Change Your Life (Electro Remix)
18. Get Up
19. There Will Be No Rain (From Far East Movement's New Album, Coming Soon)


Sunday, 26 May 2013

DJ Sablo feat. Ten-C, Mickey-M and SiL - Pusha Presa

Dope beat, nice bars, i really can't complain about this one, the song is produced by DJ Sablo..
So check it out!!


B.Smeezee - I'm a Check (Feat. Ferrari Smash and Ola Playa)

ARTIST: B.Smeezee 
 SONG: I'm a Check (Feat. Ferrari Smash & Ola Playa) 
LABEL: Brick Squad Monopoly 
Twitter: @5MEEZEE 


DESCRIPTION: Atlanta’s and Brick Squad Monopoly own B.Smeezee, stepped onto the scene with his first mixtape entitled "Ask Da Streetz" hosted by DJ Ace, Black Bill Gates, & Trap-A-Holics. Now he is back and bringing the world his new street single called "I'm a Check" featuring A1 Recording artists Ferrari Smash and Ola Playa. His new mixtape "All In One" is expected to drop this summer, Stay Tuned!!!

The Hip hop Junxion on Mafikrng Fm 96.7



The Hip hop Junxion on Mafikrng Fm 96.7
The Hip Hop junxion which airs every Saturdays from 4pm to 7pm caters for all masses of hip hop . Mostwako, vernac , underground and commercial . The show is Hosted by Reabetswe “Rabi” Mooketsi (@RabiME), Mandisi “DIZZ”  Kekana (@DIZZBGF) and Tshego “Creamy” (@Creamy_GABz).

its divided into sections that render it relevant .
*Le Loko la motswako (4:30pm)-  shows appreciation to all the motswako artists in South Africa, from your most commercial to that earth worm underground cat
*The Junxion5- This is a top 5 of the hottest hip hop tracks locally and commercially (5pm)
* Track analysis( dubbed “Dizz’s moment by listeners” )- any track chosen  by the listeners the previous week will be played then analyzed to try and get its deeper meaning . this is also done to provoke hip hop conversations on lyrical relevance

*Hip hop Paparazzi by Creamy-( 6pm) Gigs , new releases , twitter drama, News , gossip . find it all here
* Major warm up- (6:30) a mix provided every week by the well know Major League Dj’s(@majorLeagueDJZ) is played ..a NEW MIX is played every week
* 6:50 we take calls for a full ten minutes till 19:00.

on weeks were our CipherJunxion feature runs , we exclude the track analysis
Rappers who want airplay or want to be part of the Cipher Junxion should email their tracks to
*indicate whether you want to be part of the cipher junxion
*leave your contact details
* a mini bio(MINI)
*Send audio Files not links
*clean your music

This feature will be held once every month , emcees who are chosen for it will be contacted via sms or phone and will come to studio and cipher it out for cool prizes such as Mobile vouchers, gadgets and bragging rights
winner gets an interview and his music is slotted into the playlist
You don’t have to be from Mafikeng to enter.

tweet us

fb page-

Saturday, 25 May 2013

Da L.E.S feat. AKA and Maggz - Heaven

Everyone has been going crazy over this song, but you only have less than 24 HOURS to download it for free..
So hurry and spread the word!!!

Download Here:

Friday, 24 May 2013

E-Jay Feat Youngsta and Copa - Almost Unfair

First he gave "The City", then "All Eyes On Me" and now its the 3rd single from The Decision Mixtape titled "Almost Unfair" alongside Youngsta and Coper, these katz are really putting in work!!! Check it out..


Follow Them On Twitter:


Ludacris - #IDGAF Mixtape

01. #IDGAF
02. If I Ain't F'd Up
03. Raised In The South feat. Young Jeezy
04. Hell Of A Night
05. 9 Times Out Of 10 feat. French Montana and Que
06. Speak Into The Mic
07. Dancing Dirty feat. Chris Brown
09. She A Trip feat. Mac Miller
10. Mad Fo feat. Meek Mill, Chris Brown, Swizz Beatz and Pusha-T


Wednesday, 1 May 2013

Notshi feat Khuli Chana - Mabarebare

Notshi aka Killah Bee just dropped this single from his upcoming album titled "Koloi Ya Motswako"..
These are the same guys that brought us the smash hit "Tswa Daar" and even won an award for "Best Collaboration". Its good to see they're still creating good music together but then again, if the chemistry is there why stop now!?

Get the track below, enjoy..