Thursday, 30 May 2013

Far East Movement - GRZZLY

01. Ain't Coming Down (Yeah I'm Trippin' Mix) feat. Matthew Koma and Sydney Samson
02. The Illest
03. Inglewood (Off The "Murder Was The Bass" EP)
04. Love Me (AC Slater and ETC ETC! Remix feat. Far East Movement)
05. Turn Up The Volume (Death To Cupid Mix)
06. Dirty Bass (Stereotypes + Synchronice Electro-Trap Mix)
07. Dirty Bass Girls (Shake Ya Rump Mix)
08. Get Up
09. Change Your Life (Trap Remix)
10. Fly With You (Remix)
11. So Alive
12. Ride With You
13. Jello
14. If I Die (Line Em Up Mix)
15. ACID (Dirty Bass Reflip)
16. Lovetron
17. Change Your Life (Electro Remix)
18. Get Up
19. There Will Be No Rain (From Far East Movement's New Album, Coming Soon)


No comments:

Post a Comment