Wednesday, 19 September 2012

Talib Kweli and Z-Trip - Attack The Block Hosted by Blacksmith

Latest mixtape from Talib Kweli and Z-Trip


01. Attack The Block!!!
02. Letter From The Government
03. Thats Enough feat John Forte, Skyzoo, Posdnous and Rabix Fashawn
04. Numerology
05. Congregation feat Black Thought and Ab-Soul
06. Outstanding feat Ryan Leslie
07. Earning Potential feat Mac Miller
08. The Corner feat Jay Rock
09. Getting To The Money feat Cory Mo feat Talib Kwali and Killa Mike
10. NY Shining feat Greg Nice and Styles P
11. Mack Maine feat Talib Kwali and Lil Wayne - Celebrate
12. Make It Classy
13. So Fresh
14. To The Music feat Manio
15. I Like It feat Das Racist
16. Mr E feat Talib Kwali and Ace Hood - Let Em In
17. Solid Gold feat Grafh and Planet Asia
18. Fly Away


No comments:

Post a Comment