Tuesday, 1 April 2014

Kirko Bangz - Progression 4:


01. Intro
02. Hoe (Feat. YG & Yo Gotti)
03. Money Baby
04. They Don't Know
05. Walk Thru
06. Show Me
07. Check Me Out (Feat. Killa Kyleon)
08. The Worst
09. Don't Matter To Me
10. Fuck U (Feat. Propain)
11. Nae Nae
12. Love Rihanna



I took a listen to this mixtape and for me its not his best work but definately not his worst, its worth listening to though.

The "Intro" is only 6 seconds long so i'm not even gone talk about it.
Track 2 "Hoe" feat. YG and Gotti is a club banga, the beat is too nice and the hook is catchy.
There's alot of singing on the Mixtape especially if you listen to tracks like "Don't Matter To Me" and "Love Rihanna" (My personal favorites) which he honestly sounds like Drake on them.
He does display his punchlines skills on the joint "Nae Nae" and a song like "The Worst" is something alot of people in complicated relationships can relate to!

My conclusion, GET IT!

Twitter: @MGExclusive

No comments:

Post a Comment