Friday, 4 May 2012

DJ C-Live- The Taste Maker Mixtape

01. Ifani- Love Is In His Heart
02. Kwesta- Ring The Siren
03. DJ C-Live- Clap feat Ifani, Clu and Nadine
04. Morale- Oh Yeah
05. AB Crazy- Man Of The Moment
06. Maggz- Never Believe What They Say
07. AKA- Ladies Is Pimps Too
08. Hydro- I Got Swag
09. Pangea- Black Diamond
10. Reason- Testify
11. DJ C-Live- Wake Up feat Maggz, Hydro, Whosane and Bongz
12. Ill Skillz- Coolest In The City
13. Tumi and The Volume- Asinamali
14. Nadine- Falling Away
15. Whosane- Mamela
16. Nadia Nakai- Wildest Dreams
17. Stan1- The Right One
18. Dirty Parrafin- A-Ha
19. SpazaShop boyz- Bobby Brown
20. LesB- How Can I


Part 1

Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment