Sunday, 20 May 2012

Maybach Music Group- Self Made vol.2 (Tracklist)

From left to right: Stalley, Meek Mill, Rick Ross, Wale and Omarion


01. Gunplay, Stalley, Wale feat Meek Mill, Rick Ross and Kendrick Lamar- Power Circle
02. Meek Mill feat Rick Ross- Black Magic
03. Wale and Omarion feat Rick Ross and Nas- This Thing Of Ours
04. Rick Ross feat French Montana- All Birds
05. Wale and Meek Mill feat French Montana- Acting Up
06. Stallen feat Rick Ross and Nipsey Hussle- Fountain Of Youth
07. Wale feat Wiz Khalifa, French Montana and Roscoe Dash- I Be Puttin' On
08. Wale and Stalley feat Rick Ross- The Zenith
09. Omarion and Wale- M.I.A
10. Wale and Meek Mill feat Rick Ross and T-Pain- Bag Of Money
11. Omarion feat Rick Ross- Lets Talk
12. Gunplay feat Ace Hood and Bun B- Black On Black
13. Stalley and Wale feat Rick Ross- Fluorescent Link
14. Rick Ross feat T.I- Bury Me

Droppin' 26 June 2012..

Can't wait!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment