Thursday, 29 November 2012

French Montana - Mac And Cheese 3

He's lastest mixtape "Mac and Cheese 3"


01. Intro
02. Ocho Cinco feat. Diddy, Red Cafe and MGK
03. Baby Momma Skit
04. Yayo feat. Future and Chinx Drugs
05. Water
06. Grownups feat. Ma$e and Rico Love
07. Hatin' On A Youngin
08. Devil Want My Soul
09. State Of Mind
10. Don't Go Over There feat. Fat Joe and Wale
11. Last Of The Real
12. Weed Skit
13. Triple Double feat. Mac Miller and curren$y
14. Diamonds feat. J.Cole and Rick Ross (Prod. Swizz Beatz)
15. Tic Toc feat. Trina
16. HipHop feat. Fat Joe
17. Sanctuary
18. No Sunshine feat. Prodigy and Chinx Drugs
19. Dance Move feat Fabolous
20. Mean
21. Thrilla In Manilla feat. Tyga and Ace Hood


No comments:

Post a Comment