Monday, 3 December 2012

M.G Exclusive Music Vol.1 Beat-Tape


01. Intro
02. Al El Phuric - Down South
03. Snapi - Crimez Of The Night
04. Teck-Zilla - Halos In The Distance
05. Loosta - Rockstar
06. BruceB Productions - Career Criminal
07. Profsam - My House
08. Mel V - Skull and Bones
09. XYZ - Holding On
10. ______ feat. Al El Phuric and M.G - Stunnin' Anthem

Bonus Track:
11. Loosta - Eat
12. Al El Phuric - Bang With A Back


Shout out to everyone that visits the site and thank you for your patience.
If you wanna read or hala at any of the producers featured on the beat-tape, their info is on the blog or you can just hala at me and i'll direct you to them.

Now track number 10 is a lil sum sum Phuric and i did a while back, the joint already has a hook and our verses but there's also space for YOU to drop a 16 and put it on your mixtape/demo or whatever.. Just knock yourself out!!

So spread the word and share the link!

Thank You..


1 comment: