Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Lex Luger- Got Instrumentals Mixtape


01. Intro
02. Unreleased Beat
03. Kid Ink- Blackout
04. Fat Trell- Respect Wit The Tech
05. Juicy j- Zip A Double Cup
06. Diddy and Rick Ross- Another One
07. Kid Ink- Blackout
08. AceHood- Real Shit
09. Just Rich Gates- Action Pack
10. Fabolous- Lights Out (I Don't See Nobody)
11. Kanye West and Jay-Z- H.A.M
12. Rick Ross- MC Hammer
13. Sean Teezy- I Got Shit To Do
14. Soulja Boy- Digital
15. Soulja Boy- I'm Boomin
16. Soulja Boy- Let My Swag Get At Ya
17. Soulja Boy- Shoot First Ask Later
18. Soulja Boy- What About My Clientele
19. Tyga and Gudda Gudda- Bad Bitches
20. Snoop Dogg- Platinum (ft R.Kelly)
21. Tyga- Lap Dance
22. Tyga- Like Me
23. Tyga- Well Done
24. Waka Flocka- By The Gun
25. Waka Flocka- Grove St Party
26. Waka Flocka- Fuck Dis Industry
27. Waka Flocka- Lebron Flocka James Intro
28. Waka Flocka- Snakes In The Grass

and many more.. (basically there's 34 instrumentals)


No comments:

Post a Comment