Wednesday, 15 August 2012

Jeremih - Late Nights With Jeremih Hosted by DJ Drama & DJ Pharris


01. Skit Intro (Jeremih)
02. Rosa Acosta
03. Fuck All The Time feat Natasha Mosley
04. Outta Control feat Gucci Mane and 2 Chainz
05. Aah Shit feat Fabolous
06. All Over Me feat Sir Michael Rocks
07. Go To The Mo
08. 773 Love
09. Keep It Moving feat Marcus Fench
10. Ladies feat Twista and AK
11. Late Nights (Interlude)
12. Late Nights
13. Girls Go Wild
14. Rated R (The Masterpiece)
15. Feel The Bass
16. Let Me down Easy feat Marcus Fench
17. Knockin' feat YG and E40
18. Letter To Fans feat Willie Taylor


No comments:

Post a Comment