Friday, 8 March 2013

M.G Exclusive Music Vol.2 Mixtape Hosted by Dizz

M.G Exclusive Music Vol.2 Mixtape Hosted by Dizz

01. Intro (Dizz)
02. Trap House (Prod. By M.G Exclusive Music)
03. CYA - My Way
04. E-Jay - The City
05. Rec Rymer feat. KlappaHeiz - ThronePark
06. Cypher Hour (Dizz and Anzo)
07. Forever (Prod. Dro Southwest)
08. JproD - A Million Feelings
09. First Class - I Don't Really Need Much (Bad Bitch And A Blunt)
10. TouHx - Get Like Me (Do It)
11. Webb 11 feat. The Urban Lunatic and OG Brown - Clique
12. Stunner Entertainment Instrumentals (Prod. By DrKev)
13. IGZ - Feels Like The End
14. Jnr Jay feat. Forbidden Thought and Mic Stinger - Bands On Rands
15. Big Maal - Ridin' By
16. Dangerously In Love (Prod. By Fatir)
17. Outro (Dizz and Top G)
18. Dizz - Tragic Hero (Bonus Track)


Yep its Volume 2 babe and this time around we got artists from JHB,
Cape Town, Mpumalanga, Maftown, Tucson, Toronto, New Jersey and all
across the globe.. So SHOUT OUT TO ALL OF YO'LL!!!!!

This right here is not your typical song after song after song kind of
mixtape but instead consists of SONGS, BEATS and Dope CYPHERS from The
HUB (HipHop Urban Brew) thats is hosted by Dizz on NWUfm 105.5. So
basically its more like a "Radio Show".
The reason for this concept is because people outside Maftown can't
access the station and katz have been asking me whats the show all
about, well i hope this will answer your question.

Don't forget to checkout all the artists and producers featured on it.. Enjoy!

Follow Us On Twitter:



And like i always say, NO PLATFORM IS TOO SMALL!

Thank You..

No comments:

Post a Comment