Friday, 15 March 2013

Lil Wayne's "I Am Not A Human Being 2" Updated Tracklist

In stores March 26th.

02. Curtains feat. Boo
03. Days After Days feat. 2 Chainz
04. Gun Walk feat. Gudda Gudda
05. No Worries feat. Detail
06. Back To You
07. Trigger Finger feat. Soulja Boy
08. Beat The Shit feat. Gunplay
09. Rich As Fuck feat. 2 Chainz
10. Tripping feat. Juicy J
11. Bitches Love Me feat. Drake and Future
12. Romance
13. God Bless Amerika
14. Wowerz feat. Trina
15. Hello feat. Shane Heyl

01. Lay It Down feat. Nicki Minaj and Cory Guns
02. Hot Revolver feat. Dre
03. My Homies Still feat. Big Sean

Target - Explicit Delux
01. Shit Stain

No comments:

Post a Comment